Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Which MMOs do we play other than Rappelz?
  • i know I met every 1 here through rappelz. but I am wondering what else we play? I know team fortress, w.o.w., and a few other's have been mentiond in forum's.

some example's of other mmo's I have, or am currently playing include, but not limited to

I've been playing eve-online the second genesis since late 2004. but have taken random length break's from it to keep my interest in it.

mass effect 3 multi player on x-box 360 since it's release.

final fantasy 11, but haven't played in a few year's.

final fantasy 14 on playstation 3 since it's release.

dead rising 2 on occasion with a friend I know in real life on x-box 360 since it was released for free for 2 or 3 week's mounth before this topic began.

and minecraft on x-box 360 on occasion. are some example's.

Post edited by SubJunk at 2013-09-16 02:23:29
  • 21 Comments sorted by
  • i forgot to mention I am on (sorry, siren not shiva) surver on final fantasy 14 under name gehwesi Schwartz.

yes. we have to choose a 1st and last name seperat of each other. and different npc's throughout the main, and sub storie's refure to you by eather the 1st, last, and/or both name's you choose.

Post edited by gehwesi at 2013-09-24 14:34:35
  • I'm not playing anything at the moment but I've heard good things about Firefall
  • Playing a bit of Dota 2 atm, if anyone wants to add me on steam my user is saria12 or search "Sarah Dawes" or "Saryah"
  • all I got on fast glance of a www.dogpile.com search on Firefall was a bearded, and unbearded band on the 1st couple page's of result's subjunk.

I don't have a steam account, nor do I ever plan on getting a steam account, or any other survace account for single player, offline game's that I can not get a physical copy of.